By reading this any reasonable person would see this individual is
unstable. Visite IOPLIST.com and judge for yourself. It is unbiased,
accurate and to date has not charged or collected a penny from anyone.
Take a look, it will be obvious to you within 5 mins.
turbulence@safe-mail.net wrote:
> I don't understand if you make one bad comment about CAM
> (CheapArgenMeds) - he bans you from the forum automatically with the
> message 'Tell Alex I say hi". He obviously has some sort of deal set up
>
> with CAM. All I said was CAM takes a very long time to ship and quality
>
> isn't all that good.
>
> I think there is some sort of setup with him and CAM like he must get a
>
> big discount promoting CAM and if you say anything bad about CAM on his
>
> site you automatically get banned. It's a shill/scam forum board.
>
>
> Anyone else notice this?
>
>
> He claims that drugbuyers.com are the scammers, when he himself is just
>
> a jealous fuck that DB has a better site than him. He also has that
> stupid ass Karma thing on his site and makes comments like "If J such a
>
> good source, how come he has -3 Karma?" Well maybe its because you own
> the site Willy you fucking moron.
>
>
> He can go fuck off with his Argentina bullshit fake meds, and Apaurine
> fake Valium that he gets. I'm happier with Roche thanks Willy you
> queer. Go ahead and ban everyone that knows the truth about your little
>
> scams.