aka
musiksenada@gmail.com, aka gasa, aka
badgirlsgoanywhere@gmail.com
is really:
'moci', (raider), MOCI ARANE,(Ihsan Abdul Salam) - a 25 year old from
Indonesia.
b-214 derawal nagar, 2nd floor
new delhi
110009
IN
all the nonsense is to lead one to the 'first' listing for the bikini
blog
from there he will try to suck you into his mortgage loan site, his
dating site, etc.etc.
posted off of an indonesian server 202.81.50.147/PT Quasar Jaringan
Mandiri
abuse@apjii.or.id
the 'get-url' bunch says they will remove spam links, complain to:
admin@get-url.com
other spams show that the link goes to
http://flingk.com/mlima41 and
then redirects to the yahoo search page.
flingk.com is another anonymous by domains by proxy, it's ip is
216.69.156.188 which is godaddy/secureserver.net - been around about 2
years now.
fling says they will remove reported spam links:
webmasterREMOVETHIS@flingk.com
he also uses ataja.es for short url
johndoke@gmail.com wrote:
>
> On Sep 21, 10:38 am, "Ernest Gudath" <eguda...@tampabaygarbage.rr.com>
> wrote:
> > This is not just plain ol' SPAM, but dangerous SPAM.
> >
> > I did a google search on "Get-URL.com". It is a URL redirection service. One
> > clicks on one of their links at one's peril."buma" <boastmypo...@gmail.com> wrote in message
> >
> > news:1190373391.700166.203780@50g2000hsm.googlegro ups.com...
> >
> >
> >
> > > Huge collection of beautiful Bikini Models, find your favorite Bikini
> > > Models in this gallery, many Bikini Models are shown here.
> >
> > >http://Get-URL.com/bikini- Hide quoted text -
> >
> > - Show quoted text -
>
> It leads to a Yahoo search for these words: microkini history bikini
> and models blogspot
>
> Why would someone do this?? Maybe to track that you clicked on
> Bikini models.