<!-- google_ad_section_start -->Huge Tits<!-- google_ad_section_end -->
Health Forums

Go Back   Health Forums > Cancer > Cancers > alt.support.cancer

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-09-2007, 05:04 AM
Se0 Guy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Huge Tits

Amazing huge tits http://www.yourseoconsulting.com/ Woman sells tits on ebay!

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-09-2007, 05:04 AM
DLU
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Huge Tits

Shaw.ca another one of their pet spammers.
Bogus registration information.

Se0 Guy wrote:

> Amazing huge tits http://www.yourseoconsulting.com/ Woman sells tits on ebay!
>

Path:
newsspool2.news.pas.earthlink.net!stamper.news.pas .earthlink.net!elnk-pas-nf1!newsfeed.earthlink.net!pd7cy3no!pd7cy4no!shaw. ca!pd7urf1no.POSTED!53ab2750!not-for-mail
X-Trace-PostClient-IP: 70.66.240.91
From: Se0 Guy<seo@yourseoconsulting.com>
Newsgroups: alt.support.cancer
Subject: Huge Tits
X-Newsreader: Communi-K
Lines: 2
Message-ID: <Sr1Ih.3057$Ym.2810@pd7urf1no>
Date: Thu, 08 Mar 2007 23:59:46 GMT
NNTP-Posting-Host: 24.64.223.206
X-Complaints-To: abuse@shaw.ca
X-Trace: pd7urf1no 1173398386 24.64.223.206 (Thu, 08 Mar 2007 16:59:46 MST)
NNTP-Posting-Date: Thu, 08 Mar 2007 16:59:46 MST
Organization: Shaw Residential Internet
Xref: news.earthlink.net alt.support.cancer:143598
X-Received-Date: Thu, 08 Mar 2007 15:59:46 PST
(newsspool2.news.pas.earthlink.net)

Amazing huge tits http://www.yourseoconsulting.com/ Woman sells tits on
ebay!

[DOMAIN whois information for YOURSEOCONSULTING.COM ]
http://www.melbourneit.com
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] YNS1.YAHOO.COM 66.218.71.205
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] YNS2.YAHOO.COM 216.109.116.20
Name Server[from dns, whois+dns ip]: NS9.SAN.YAHOO.COM 216.109.116.20
Name Server[from dns, whois+dns ip]: NS8.SAN.YAHOO.COM 66.218.71.205
Updated Date: 05-Mar-2007
Creation Date: 05-Mar-2007
Expiration Date: 05-Mar-2008
Status: clientTransferProhibited
[whois.melbourneit.com]
Domain Name.......... yourseoconsulting.com
Creation Date........ 2007-03-06
Registration Date.... 2007-03-06
Expiry Date.......... 2008-03-06
Organisation Name.... Kevin Katonic
Organisation Address. P O Box 99800
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. EmeryVille
Organisation Address. 94662
Organisation Address. CA
Organisation Address. US

Admin Name........... PrivateRegContact Admin
Admin Address........ P O Box 99800
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ EmeryVille
Admin Address........ 94662
Admin Address........ CA
Admin Address........ US
Admin Email.......... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Admin Phone.......... +1.5105952002
Admin Fax............

Tech Name............ PrivateRegContact TECH
Tech Address......... P O Box 99800
Tech Address.........
Tech Address......... EmeryVille
Tech Address......... 94662
Tech Address......... CA
Tech Address......... US
Tech Email........... contact@myprivateregistration.com
Tech Phone........... +1.5105952002
Tech Fax.............
Name Server.......... yns1.yahoo.com
Name Server.......... yns2.yahoo.com

[DOMAIN whois information for MYPRIVATEREGISTRATION.COM ]
Registrar: MELBOURNE IT, LTD. D/B/A INTERNET NAMES WORLDWIDE -
http://www.melbourneit.com
Whois Server: whois.melbourneit.com
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS1.MELBOURNEIT.COM 203.27.227.50
Name Server[whois+dns with ip] NS2.MELBOURNEIT.COM 203.31.199.135
Updated Date: 05-Nov-2006
Creation Date: 06-Dec-2004
Expiration Date: 06-Dec-2008
Status: clientTransferProhibited
[whois.melbourneit.com]
Domain Name.......... myprivateregistration.com
Creation Date........ 2004-12-07
Registration Date.... 2004-12-07
Expiry Date.......... 2008-12-07
Organisation Name.... Merlbourne IT Ltd
Organisation Address. 120 King Street
Organisation Address.
Organisation Address. Melbourne
Organisation Address. 3000
Organisation Address. VIC
Organisation Address. AUSTRALIA

Admin Name........... Account Manager
Admin Address........ 120 King Street
Admin Address........
Admin Address........ Melbourne
Admin Address........ 3000
Admin Address........ VIC
Admin Address........ AUSTRALIA
Admin Email.......... cdm@melbourneit.com.au
Admin Phone.......... +61.386242465

***************************************
* This is the Spammish Inquisition *
* Not Lumber Cartel Unit 75 [TINLC] *
* I am not SPEWS.ORG *
***************************************
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-10-2007, 04:49 AM
Figgertoes
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Huge Tits

DLU <david@justthe.net> wrote in news:45F0BE9D.6010800@justthe.net:

Not seeing what you're referring to, but probably just as well. LOL

Fig
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-10-2007, 04:49 AM
DLU
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Huge Tits

Figgertoes wrote:

> DLU <david@justthe.net> wrote in news:45F0BE9D.6010800@justthe.net:
>
> Not seeing what you're referring to, but probably just as well. LOL
>
> Fig

Do a CTRL U and you can see the headers.

I just sent the whole thing on to shaw.ca as usenet spam.
Hopefully they will close his account.

--
***************************************
* This is the Spammish Inquisition *
* Not Lumber Cartel Unit 75 [TINLC] *
* I am not SPEWS.ORG *
***************************************
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 03-11-2007, 04:02 AM
Jamie
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Huge Tits

On Mar 8, 8:55 pm, DLU <d...@justthe.net> wrote:
> Shaw.ca another one of their pet spammers.
> Bogus registration information.
>



If you are sick of this spam then go to the newsgroup news.admin.net-
abuse.policy
and support my request for a Usenet Death Penalty against Shaw cable
where
these posts are comming from.

I can tell you that Shaw has some major security issues with
thier wireless cable customers setting up home networks and
not properly securing them. Then these networks get hijacked
by a spammer such as this and posts messages across
the usenet newsgroups to various groups.

This guy is spamming many groups across the usenet.

I have spoke with Shaw cable myself and they seem
unwilling to do very much to stop the abuse.

This abuse has gone on for way too long. and needs
to stop. I know I don't like seeing the usenet
newsgroups spammed like this. It is a disruption
to the group and is totally unwanted.

Please take a look at the post and support
the effort to get Shaw to clean up their network.

http://www.killfile.org/~tskirvin/ne...cy&number=4000
http://groups.google.ca/group/news.a...c19409d72a1945


You can reply to the the post here at

http://www.killfile.org/~tskirvin/ne...cy&number=4000


Jamie

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Huge Tits Se0 Guy alt.support.diabetes 0 03-09-2007 05:04 AM
Huge Tits Se0 Guy alt.support.diabetes 0 03-09-2007 05:04 AM
Re: IF DIABETES WAS MY TITS HD Lee alt.support.diabetes 1 12-10-2006 10:02 AM
Best Tits and Ass in MFW David misc.fitness.weights 36 12-08-2006 07:55 PM
~~ Huge Tits! ~~ YahooDude alt.support.depression 4 11-09-2006 10:06 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.2.0
     
   
 

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41